Meet Teemo and Willie

I thought I would do a non-food post for a change.Teemo and Willie are our Guinea Pigs.We got them last October.They are the cutest little guys.I love them so much.Here are some pictures I have had saved on my phone.I hope you enjoy!

This is Willie,he has crazy fluffy hair and is the sweetest little guy!Everyone once in a while if we are laughing at something he will chime in and start squeaking like hes laughing with us.Its soo funny!

This other little guy is Teemo,hes a bit skidish,but don’t let that fool you,if you have food or treats hell come running..lol!

This is my favorite picture of the two of them!

Here they are getting a bath..They don’t like water at all as you can see.

And here’s one more of Willie  peeking out from under his dish…He loves sleeping under here.

Well,I hope you enjoyed looking at my pictures.I will be posting more in the future!

2 thoughts on “Meet Teemo and Willie

  1. They are so cute! When I was in high school we had a guinea pig named Willie. He was a rusty brown color. He lived in a galvanized wash tub lined with straw and litter. And we’d give him newspapers to chew up. He had a ramp, so he could get in and out by himself. He made the cutest squeals and even a purring when we petted him. He was one of my favorite childhood pets. 🙂 ~~Rhonda

Leave a Reply

