A Few New Recipes

We are running low on groceries so I have to be creative this week.I am trying not to have to go to the store till Thursday..I think we can make it.Last night I made a quick ham casserole.It was pretty tasty!

I mixed some diced ham,cream of  chicken soup,half a can of water and green beans.And topped it with prepared stove top stuffing and put some cheese on top.And baked it for about 40 minutes..It was Delicious and creamy.Next time I think I will try it with chicken.

Last night I made a batch of strawberry oatmeal bars.They are really easy to make.This is a staple in our house because both Sean and I love these!

This is the recipe I use most of the time.I like to keep a container of oats and different kinds of jelly on hand so I can make these at any time.

http://allrecipes.com/recipe/delicious-raspberry-oatmeal-cookie-bars/

I hope you enjoy the recipes.I figured out how to post the pictures correctly so they don’t disappear!

This week I have been working on a meal plan.I hope it will work out.

Hope everyone had a great weekend!

Hilary

Leave a Reply

