Banana Bread

Today I tried another new Banana bread recipe I found at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/banana-banana-bread/detail.aspx?event8=1&prop24=SR_Title&e11=banana%20bread&e8=Quick%20Search&event10=1&e7=Home%20Page..It’s a very basic recipe with alot of banana flavor.Super moist and tasty!I always seem to find good recipes at allrecipes.com…It’s one of my favorite websites!

So here’s how I made it..

I first started by mixing all the dry ingredients together in my big measuring cup.

Then I mixed all the wet ingredients together with the bananas in another bowl.And combined the dry ingredients to that.

 

Then I poured it in my glass loaf pan and baked it at 350 degrees F for 60 minutes..And it came out wonderfully golden brown!

After it cooled in the loaf pan for a few minutes I took it out and set it on a cooling rack to finish cooling…

And there you have it folks,a lovely golden brown loaf of home made banana bread!I just had a slice and it was very tasty!It is also one of my favorite things to have for breakfast!Hope you try the recipe and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

